*Peeking*

Hi!

It has been a while and look really late at night too! Anyway, I just needed to get something off my chest really quickly. I have started writing again, I was in a long pause there. I started writing about something that happened to my family and me about 27 years ago . It’s actually a bit painful,  I hadn’t thought about it for a very long time, clearly. As a kid I thought it was and adventure, as an adult now all I can think is wow! My mom has to be one of the strongest women I know. One of the reasons I want to tell this story is to show the world how amazing mothers can be and there’s nothing they won’t do to protect their children. So far I just have chapter one and I hope to finish it soon.

Anyway, that is all for now! Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

