Poetry Book

I’m currently preparing a poetry book that I plan to self publish with Amazon Kindle.  A lot of the poetry that I have there I wrote a few years ago and I have added new ones as well. 

My younger sister is an artist and she’s designing my cover page so once everything is done I will publish it. I’m nervous and I don’t expect for it to sell big time but it would be nice to see at least five people buying my book!

The release date is yet to be determined, so keep an eye out for Underneath The Moon and Other Poems.

If you are interested on my sisters art leave a message and let me know! 

Leave a Reply

