Just a thought

I normally write depending what’s going on in my life, writing helps me to release stress either just writing a story or a poem, so this week I thought I should write a Diamond poem, I haven’t written once since I was a kid in school and funny enough I hated poetry in elementary!

Friends

Fun Life

Laugh Share Live

Joy Family Secrets Protection

Revenge Hate Jealousy

Dark Evil

Enemies

I think we can all relate to that one person that we have to put up with and always look the other way just not to engage in battle Ugh! Either way I felt better after writing this! 😀

Leave a Reply

