Sickness

Hello!

So I have been away due to sickness, (I wish I could say it was due to being on vacay). I was – scratch that – I’m still sick with an ear infection. It was so bad that my doctor told me both my eardrums were on the verge of bursting and if they did I would need surgery. This was the most painful ear infection I had ever gotten. I’m prone to them so I know how they feel, but this – I had never felt it before. I was given Tylenol 3 for the pain, but it made me so drowsy, all I did was sleep.

I’m now back to work and in a stupor – I may not come back tomorrow since I’m still not feeling 100%, even 90% I would return but right now I’m like at 40% if not less.

I have been reading the rest of you blog and they’re all so nice! 🙂

I apologize for not having written before, I will keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

