Crazy Weekend!

Hi fellow readers!

So I wanted to write a small story today and although I started on Sunday I didn’t have time to finish it. Unfortunately for me I had to work this weekend and then had to go out with a few friends. I’m almost done, I promise.

The challenge this week for me is to write a story or poem about the first song that I hear. Normally that’s when I play the radio on my way to work. The song is Get Lucky by Daft Punk and I was really tempted to change it but where’s the fun in cheating? Hope you guys like it!

If you guys have any challenges let me know, leave it on the comments! Actually I think that would be better!

Have fun reading! *waves*

Leave a Reply

